Follow us on:

Scarecrow - John Cougar Mellencamp

Sunday July 5, 2015 2:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

The Choice

Monday July 6, 2015 6:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

Oakland Strokes - Tower of Power Tribute

Saturday July 11, 2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $20 + fee

Jimmy and The Soulblazers

Sunday July 12, 2015 2:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

The Choice

Monday July 13, 2015 6:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

Night Fever - Bee Gees Tribute

Saturday July 18, 2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $20 + fee

SOLD OUT!

Rod Stewart Tribute featuring Rick Larrimore

Sunday July 19, 2015 2:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

The Choice

Monday July 20, 2015 6:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

ZOSO - Led Zeppelin Tribute

Friday July 24, 2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $20 + fee

Louis Prima Jr.

Saturday July 25, 2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $20 + fee

Broken Road - Rascal Flatts Tribute

Sunday July 26, 2015 2:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

The Choice

Monday July 27, 2015 6:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

Back to the Garden 1969 - Woodstock Tribute

Fri, 7/31/2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $20 + fee

Brass Transit - Chicago Tribute

Saturday August 1, 2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $20 + fee

SOLD OUT!

Eliminator - ZZ Top Tribute

Sunday August 2, 2015 2:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

The Choice

Monday August 3, 2015 6:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

Ambrosia - National Recording Artists

Saturday August 8, 2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $25 + fee

Fleetwood Mix - Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sunday August 9, 2015 2:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $25 + fee

The Choice

Monday August 10, 2015 6:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

The BBC Band

Saturday August 15, 2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $20 + fee

ZBTB - Zak Brown Tribute Band

Sunday August 16, 2015 2:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

The Choice FINALE

Monday August 17, 2015 6:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

Boogie Wonder Band

Saturday August 22, 2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $20 + fee

Hollywood Nights - Bob Seger Tribute

Sunday August 23, 2015 2:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

Time Traveller - Moody Blues tribute

Friday August 28, 2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $20 + fee

Natural Wonder - Stevie Wonder Tribute

Saturday August 29, 2015 2:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $20 + fee

Jersey - Bruce Springsteen Tribute

Sunday August 30, 2015 2:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $15 + fee

The Diamond Project - Neil Diamond Tribute

Friday September 4, 2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $20 + fee

Bemus Bay Pops Symphony

Saturday September 5, 2015 6:30 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $25 + fee

Think Pink - Pink Floyd Tribute Show w/ Laser Light Show

Sunday September 6, 2015 8:00 PM

Bemus Bay Pops Stage

All Seating $25 + fee