Pre-Sale Code Sign In (Optional)     

 

Follow us on:

Annie, Jr. by Ovations Repertory Company - 11:00 AM

Sat, 8/20/2016 11:00 AM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $15.00 - $28.00 (+ fee)

Annie, Jr. by Ovations Repertory Company - 3:00 PM

Sat, 8/20/2016 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $15.00 - $28.00 (+ fee)

The Return of Golden Oldies to Patchogue Theatre

Sat, 9/24/2016 7:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $48.00 - $78.00 (+ fee)

Jose' Feliciano: Live in Concert

Sat, 10/1/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $45.00 - $75.00 (+ fee)

Joplin's Pearl featuring AMBER FERRARI

Sat, 10/8/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $20.00 - $48.00 (+ fee)

Country Superstar Jo Dee Messina

Sat, 10/15/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $35.00 - $65.00 (+ fee)

The Not So Newlywed Game with Bob Eubanks

Sun, 10/16/2016 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $22.00 - $42.00 (+ fee)

Zeppelin Complete

Fri, 10/21/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $35.00 - $69.00 (+ fee)

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts Gala

Sat, 10/22/2016 6:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

$65.00 + fee

Bernadette Peters: An Unforgettable Evening

Sat, 10/22/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $65.00 - $175.00 (+ fee)

Meet & Greet Tickets (Must have Bernadette Peters ticket also)

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Private Meet & Greet $250.00 + fee

Psychic Medium Laura Lynne Jackson

Sun, 10/23/2016 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $45.00 - $65.00 (+ fee)

Meet & Greet Tickets (Must have Laura Lynne Jackson ticket also)

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Meet & Greet $75.00 + fee

Rocky Horror Picture Show w/Shadow Cast

Sat, 10/29/2016 7:30 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $15.00 - $27.00 (+ fee)

3 Pianos (Elton, Billy Joel & Jerry Lee)

Sun, 10/30/2016 7:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $18.00 - $43.00 (+ fee)

"Branson on the Road" America's Favorite Road Show - 2:00 PM

Sat, 11/5/2016 2:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $18.00 - $43.00 (+ fee)

"Branson on the Road" America's Favorite Road Show - 7:00 PM

Sat, 11/5/2016 7:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $18.00 - $43.00 (+ fee)

The Glenn Miller Orchestra Celebrates Veterans

Sun, 11/6/2016 4:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $27.00 - $67.00 (+ fee)

WHLI's Night of Doo Wop

Sat, 11/19/2016 7:30 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $44.00 - $64.00 (+ fee)

A Sousa Celebration w/Atlantic Wind Symphony

Sun, 11/20/2016 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $10.00 - $25.00 (+ fee)

A Very Grateful Dead Thanksgiving Eve

Wed, 11/23/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $20.00 - $48.00 (+ fee)

It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play

Sat, 11/26/2016 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $18.00 - $35.00 (+ fee)

Charlie Brown Christmas - 1:00 PM

Sun, 11/27/2016 1:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $12.00 - $20.00 (+ fee)

Charlie Brown Christmas - 4:00 PM

Sun, 11/27/2016 4:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $12.00 - $20.00 (+ fee)

An Irish Christmas in America

Fri, 12/9/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $27.00 - $57.00 (+ fee)

Donation Event

Donation

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts