Follow us on:

Mickey B's Disco Explosion

Sat, 4/26/2014 7:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $42 - $75 (+ fee)

Star Shine 2014 - Youth Talent Search

Sun, 4/27/2014 3:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $9 - $25 (+ fee)

Dr. K's Motown Revue

Sat, 5/3/2014 8:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $20 - $40 (+ fee)

Brenda Lee: The Lady, The Legend

Sun, 5/4/2014 7:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $36.00 - $76.00 (+ fee)

Pops in Patchogue: Band Selections to Dance By

Sun, 6/1/2014 3:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $7.00 - $25.00 (+ fee)

Mickey B's Golden Oldies Summer Spectacular

Sat, 6/28/2014 7:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $42.00 - $75.00 (+ fee)

The Wizard of Oz presented by Ovations

Fri, 8/22/2014 7:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $14.00 - $28.00 (+ fee)

The Wizard of Oz presented by Ovations

Sat, 8/23/2014 1:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $14.00 - $28.00 (+ fee)

The Wizard of Oz presented by Ovations

Sat, 8/23/2014 7:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $14.00 - $28.00 (+ fee)

Menopause the Musical - 9/20 2PM

Sat, 9/20/2014 2:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $50.00 - $65.00 (+ fee)

Menopause the Musical - 9/20 7PM

Sat, 9/20/2014 7:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $50.00 - $65.00 (+ fee)

Menopause the Musical - 9/21 2PM

Sun, 9/21/2014 2:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $50.00 - $65.00 (+ fee)

Chris MacDonald's Memories of Elvis in Concert

Fri, 10/10/2014 7:30 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $20.00 - $60.00 (+ fee)

Blood, Sweat & Tears featuring Bo Bice

Sat, 10/11/2014 8:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $38.00 - $68.00 (+ fee)

An Evening With Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

Sun, 10/12/2014 7:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $38.00 - $68.00 (+ fee)

Paula Poundstone

Sat, 10/18/2014 8:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $25.00 - $45.00 (+ fee)

Joplin's Pearl, Featuring Amber Ferrari

Sat, 11/1/2014 8:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $20.00 - $48.00 (+ fee)

A Sousa Salute to Our Armed Forces

Sunday, November 9, 2014 3:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $9.00 - $25.00 (+ fee)

Jackie "The Joke Man" Martling

Sat, 11/15/2014 8:00 PM

The Patchogue Theatre

Tickets: $18.00 - $38.00 (+ fee)