Follow us on:

6th Patchogue Folk Festival w/ Janis Ian & Tom Paxton

Sat, 3/7/2015 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $28.00 - $64.00 (+ fee)

Chazz Palminteri - A Bronx Tale

Sun, 3/8/2015 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $38.00 - $75.00 (+ fee)

Buckwheat Zydeco: Louisiana's Hottest Music

Sat, 3/14/2015 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $38.00 - $56.00 (+ fee)

"My Sinatra", Starring Cary Hoffman

Sat, 3/21/2015 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $28.00 - $64.00 (+ fee)

Star Shine Youth Talent Search 2015

Sun, 3/22/2015 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $9.00 - $25.00 (+ fee)

The Crystals & Shirley Alston Reeves: Up Close & Personal

Sun, 3/29/2015 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $28.00 - $58.00 (+ fee)

The Led Zeppelin Experience, Hammer of the Gods

Sat, 4/4/2015 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $27.00 - $47.00 (+ fee)

Mickey B's Golden Winter Spectacular

Fri, 4/10/2015 7:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $42.00 - $75.00 (+ fee)

Dominic Chianese: A Night of Beautiful Music

Sat, 4/11/2015 7:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $28.00 - $58.00 (+ fee)

A Tribute to the Stars of the Copa

Sun, 4/12/2015 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $40.00 - $61.00 (+ fee)

Patti LuPone: "Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda" with Piano

Sat, 4/18/2015 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $45.00 - $75.00 (+ fee)

Pops in Patchogue: Give My Regards to Broadway

Sun, 4/19/2015 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $7.00 - $25.00 (+ fee)

Gala: "The Tenor on Main" starring Ronan Tynan

Sat, 4/25/2015 7:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $38.00 - $150.00 (+ fee)

Assisted Living: The Musical

Sun, 4/26/2015 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $25.00 - $55.00 (+ fee)

A Salute to America

Sat, 5/2/2015 7:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $41.00 - $77.00 (+ fee)

Let's Swing: The Artie Shaw Orchestra

Sun, 5/3/2015 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $25.00 - $65.00 (+ fee)

Pops in Patchogue: A Musical Journey Through Europe

Sun, 5/31/2015 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $7.00 - $25.00 (+ fee)

Chris MacDonald's Memories of Elvis in Concert

Fri, 10/9/2015 7:30 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $28.00 - $58.00 (+ fee)

Donation Event

Donation

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts