Follow us on:

MATERIAL GIRL featuring AMBER FERRARI

Sat, 4/30/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $20.00 - $48.00 (+ fee)

Summer of Love

Sat, 5/7/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $27.00 - $57.00 (+ fee)

My Country 96.1 presents "Girls with Guitars 4"

Tue, 5/10/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $37.00 - $77.00 (+ fee)

IGHL Presents Blood, Sweat & Tears

Thu, 5/12/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $50.00 - $250.00 (+ fee)

An Evening with Clint Black

Sat, 5/14/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $45.00 - $65.00 (+ fee)

Pops in Patchogue: A Musical Journey

Sun, 6/5/2016 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $10.00 - $25.00 (+ fee)

Comedian Billy Gardell

Tue, 6/7/2016 8:30 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $55.00 - $95.00 (+ fee)

The Return of Golden Oldies to Patchogue Theatre

Sat, 9/24/2016 7:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $48.00 - $78.00 (+ fee)

Jose' Feliciano: Live in Concert

Sat, 10/1/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $45.00 - $75.00 (+ fee)

The Not So Newlywed Game with Bob Eubanks

Sun, 10/16/2016 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $22.00 - $42.00 (+ fee)

Rocky Horror Picture Show w/Shadow Cast

Sat, 10/29/2016 7:30 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $15.00 - $27.00 (+ fee)

3 Pianos (Elton, Billy Joel & Jerry Lee)

Sun, 10/30/2016 7:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $18.00 - $43.00 (+ fee)

"Branson on the Road" America's Favorite Road Show - 2:00 PM

Sat, 11/5/2016 2:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $18.00 - $43.00 (+ fee)

"Branson on the Road" America's Favorite Road Show - 7:00 PM

Sat, 11/5/2016 7:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $18.00 - $43.00 (+ fee)

The Glenn Miller Orchestra Celebrates Veterans

Sun, 11/6/2016 4:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $27.00 - $67.00 (+ fee)

WHLI's Night of Doo Wop

Sat, 11/19/2016 7:30 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $44.00 - $64.00 (+ fee)

A Sousa Celebration w/Atlantic Wind Symphony

Sun, 11/20/2016 3:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $10.00 - $25.00 (+ fee)

A Very Grateful Dead Thanksgiving Eve

Wed, 11/23/2016 8:00 PM

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Tickets: $20.00 - $48.00 (+ fee)

Donation Event

Donation

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts